Contact your Loan Officer

      If you need help in any way, t’s always a good idea to contact your loan officer first, or the Mortgage Giver team mate assigned by your loan     officer. We work together here.  Your MG loan officer is listed below, along with best contact methods.

               Catie Allen – 413-626-3968, CAllen@MortgageGiver.com.
Text or Email or Call – No preference.

               Dan Edwards – 413-246-5652, DEdwards@MortgageGiver.com & Processing@MortgageGiver.com. Please use both at first.
Text, Call, then Email.  Texting and Calls preferred.

               Eric Desrocher – 860-593-6692, Edesrocher@MortgageGiver.com.
Text, Email, Call – No preference.

               Kim Arsenault – 508-574-2793, KArsenault@MortgageGiver.com.
Text, Email, Call – No preference.

               Veronica Ledoux – 860-338-6629, VLedoux@MortgageGiver.com.
Text, Email, Call – No preference.

               Anna Weishaus – 413-210-6561, AnnaW@MortgageGiver.com.
Text, Email, Call – No preference.

Remember, you loan officer will let you know who is in their team, or how they best work. You should rely on this.